Contact No: +91 1922 233007

Faculty

 

S.No Department Name Designation Gender E-mail Contact no.
1 Anatomy Dr Narinder Singh Jamwal Professor M narindersinghjamwal1957@gmail.com 7780931574
2 Anatomy Dr Mubeen Rashid Assistant Professor F mubin.rkhan@gmail.com 9419267148
3 Anatomy Dr. Tarsem Kumar Assistant Professor M trsmkumar2@gmail.com 7206501947 8899727836
4 Anatomy Dr. Jaspreet Singh Demonstrator M jessysingh1998@gmail.com 9797572800
5 Anatomy Dr. Zeenat Akhtar Demonstrator F drzeenatakhtar@gmail.com 9622243444
6 Anatomy Dr. Shomalla Jan Demonstrator F shomallajan@gmail.com 7006518125
7 Physiology  Dr Sabita Yograj Professor F sabyyograj@gmail.com 9419222754
8 Physiology  Dr Meenakshi Sharma Assistant Professor F meenakshisharmauppal476@gmail.com 9469676775
9 Physiology  Dr Onkar Singh Assistant Professor  M onkar_singh31017@yahoo.com 9419132109
10 Physiology  Dr Jyoti Memoalia Demonstrator F jtimemail15@gmail.com 9797620865
11 Physiology  Dr Jyoti Rao Demonstrator F doctorjyotirao@gmail.com 7780934696
12 Physiology  Dr Deepshikha Demonstrator F deepshikhadr10a@gmail.com 7051109307
13 Biochemistry Dr K L Gupta Professor M krishanlal80@yahoo.in 9419198505
14 Biochemistry Dr Mrinal Gupta Assistant Professor M drmrinalbiochem@gmail.com 9660036436
15 Biochemistry Ms Bhanoo Priya Demonstrator F bhanoopriya@gmail.com 7006150148
16 Biochemistry Ms Nazli Bhat Demonstrator F nazlibhat313@gmail.com 7051979395
17 Biochemistry Ms Akanksha Demonstrator F apangotra80@gmail.com 8492820668
18 Biochemistry Ms Shilpa Rattan Demonstrator  F shilparatan90@gmail.com 7082708511
19 Pharmacology Dr  Vineeta Sawhney Professor F vineetasawhney@yahoo.com 9419113347
20 Pharmacology Dr. Vijay Khajuria Associate Professor M vijaykhaj@yahoo.co.in 9419134589
21 Pharmacology Dr Naiyma Choudhary Assistant Professor F drnaiyma2007@gmail.com 9419199912
22 Pharmacology Dr Sanjay Shah Assistant Professor  M drsanjaysunny@gmail.com 8803507261
23 Pharmacology Dr Rukhsana Chowdhary Demonstrator F rukhsanachowdhary77@gmail.com 9797456343
24 Pharmacology Dr Suman Lata Demonstrator  F sabhinkatwal@gmail.com 9070046605
25 Pathology Dr Surinder K Atri  Professor M surinderkumaratri@gmail.com 9419538541
26 Pathology Dr Vidhu Mahajan Assistant Professor  F vidhunipun@gmail.com 9419422225
27 Pathology Dr Virender Mohan Rana Assistant Professor M vmrpath007@gmail.com 9697103026
28 Pathology Dr Anil Raina Assistant Professor M dranilraina000@gmail.com 9419183367
29 Pathology Dr Chitralekha Demonstrator  F chitralekhabhasin@gmail.com 9419286694
30 Pathology Dr Ravi Kumar Demonstrator M ravikumarrjmd@gmail.com 7889549042
31 Pathology Dr Rehana Qadir  Demonstrator  F rehanaqadir@gmail.com 9596030514
32 Microbiology Dr Natasha Sawhney Assistant Professor  F dr.natashakapahi@gmail.com 9419127777
33 Microbiology Dr. Amrish Kohli Assistant Professor M amrishkohli.ganu@gmail.com 9419016637
34 Microbiology Dr Ram Paul Demonstrator M drrampaul68@gmail.com 9419291505
35 Microbiology Mr Sorabh Singh Demonstrator  M sorabhsingh89@gmail.com 9070083236
36 Forensic Medicine Dr. Preet Mohinder Singh Assistant Professor  M dr.preetsodhi@gmail.com 7889785106
37 Forensic Medicine Dr. Sushant Davgotra Demonstrator M s.davgotra@gmail.com 9906238083
38 Community Medicine  Dr Yangchen Dolma Assistant Professor F yangchendolma12@gmail.com 7780823508
39 Community Medicine  Dr Parveen Singh Assistant Professor (UTHC) M singhparveen176752@gmail.com 9796682575
40 Community Medicine  Dr Sonika Sangra Assistant Professor (RTHC) F sonikasangra@gmail.com 9419353955
41 Community Medicine  Dr. Gurmeet Kour Assistant Professor F gurmeetkaurmeeta@yahoo.co.in 7006881046
42 Community Medicine  Dr. Sujata Gupta Assistant Professor (Epidemiologist) F sujata080583@gmail.com 9971166806
43 Community Medicine  Dr Anuj Kapoor Demonstrator M kapooranuj150@gmail.com 9419225688
44 Community Medicine  Dr Ishrat Fazal Demonstrator  F drishratfazal@gmail.com 9469820084
45 Community Medicine  Dr Kamna Singh Demonstrator F kamnasingh4407@gmail.com 9796445113
46 Community Medicine  Dr Nazuk Razdan Demonstrator  F nazuk_razdan@yahoo.com 9018816449
47 General Medicine  Dr Badri Nath Boughal  Professor M bnbhougal100.bnb@gmail.com 9419571357
48 General Medicine  Dr Sanjeev Kumar Assistant Professor  M sanjeevbadyal@yahoo.com 9419222509
49 General Medicine  Dr Kirandeep Kour Assistant Professor F drkirandeepkaur25@gmail.com 9596878491
50 General Medicine  Dr Salma Kouser Assistant Professor F salmakbhat@gmail.com 9906087939
51 General Medicine  Dr Vinod Mitla Assistant Professor  M mitlavinny@yahoo.com 9622118347
52 General Medicine  Dr Goldee Khurana Registrar M goldeekhurana72@gmail.com 8803737537
53 General Medicine  Dr. Abhishek Sharma Senior Resident M abhishk@gmail.com 7006118274
54 General Medicine  Dr Hitesh Jasrotia Junior Resident M hitujas1234@gmail.com 7889347074
55 General Medicine  Dr. Bhavya Sharma Junior Resident F bhavyasharma410@gmail.com 9419117242
56 General Medicine  Dr. Seema Sharma Junior Resident F seemastar01@gmail.com 7006202624
57 General Medicine  Dr. Sakshi Gupta Junior Resident F roxxsakshi5@gmail.com 8717050047
58 General Medicine  Dr. Sunpreet Singh Junior Resident M runpreetsingh0126@gmail.com 7298342527
59 Paediatrics  Dr Virender Kumar Associate Professor  M vchoudhary165@gmail.com 9419126170
60 Paediatrics  Dr Rohit Chib Assistant Professor M rohitchibgbpant@gmail.com 7889604091
61 Paediatrics  Dr Sudesh Singh Assistant Professor  M manhas.sudesh6@gmail.com 7006438563
62 Paediatrics  Dr Anjuman Shaheen Registrar F dranjuman0786@gmail.com 9797344915
63 Paediatrics  Dr Rakesh Kumar Junior Resident M rakeshbhasin84@gmail.com 9419590143
64 Paediatrics  Dr. Vikey Kumar Junior Resident M Bhardwajvikey351@gmail.com 8492801393
65 Paediatrics  Dr. Mohini Manhas Junior Resident F mohinimanhas8@gmail.com 9086307807
66 Paediatrics  Dr. Rajjat Sharma Junior Resident M rajatsharmakiller1@gmail.com 9149418847
67 Tuberculosis & Respiratory Diseases  Dr Manik Mahajan Assistant Professor  M drmanik24@gmail.com 9419722424
68 Dermatology, Venerology & Leprosy  Dr Arti Sakral Assistant Professor  F dririe33@gmail.com 7298858585
69 Dermatology, Venerology & Leprosy  Dr. Sunakshi Jandial Senior Resident F jandialsunakshi@gmail.com 9596257027
70 Dermatology, Venerology & Leprosy  Dr. Saroj Kumari Senior Resident F saroj9682@gmail.com 9906366407
71 Psychiatry Dr Rajesh Chandel Assistant Professor  M chandel.rj2@gmail.com 9796111214
72 Psychiatry Dr. Shaveta Bhagat Senior Resident F bhagatshaveta01@gmail.com 9419156236
73 Psychiatry Dr. Mustafa Ali Senior Resident M dr.mustafaali5891@gmail.com 9108164064
74 General Surgery Dr Rajrishi Sharma Professor  M drrajrishi@gmail.com 9419185763
75 General Surgery Dr Ravinder Kumar Associate Professor M dr.ravinderchambyal@gmail.com 9419018040
76 General Surgery Dr Anshuman Mahesh Chander  Assistant Professor M anshumanmahe@gmail.com 7006810668
77 General Surgery Dr Ranjeet Singh Rathore Assistant Professor M ranjeet.surgeon80@gmail.com 7889941497
78 General Surgery Dr Manmeet Kour Assistant Professor F drmanmeetkaur79@gmail.com 9958030272
79 General Surgery Dr Hilal Ahmad Wani Assistant Professor M drhilalwani786@gmail.com 7006966855
80 General Surgery Dr Sandeep Singh Sen Senior Resident/Consultant Surgeon M sandeepsen154@gmail.com 9419233459
81 General Surgery Dr. Akrati Panjgotra Junior Resident F panjgotraakratiy791@gmail.com 9070623693
82 General Surgery Dr. Achleshwar Sharma Junior Resident M Kapleshwars@gmail.com 7006241928
83 General Surgery Dr. Tarun Sharma Junior Resident M tarunsharma146@gmail.com 9906440540
84 General Surgery Dr. Kamal Singh Junior Resident M singh26634@gmail.com 8899325399
85 Orthopaedics  Dr Rishab Gupta Assistant Professor M dr.rishabh19@gmail.com 9419183132
86 Orthopaedics   Dr Vivek Sharma Assistant Professor M sharmavivek1979@yahoo.com 9622398102
87 Orthopaedics  Dr Bishan Singh Thakur Registrar M drbishanthakur@gmail.com 9419140704
88 Orthopaedics  Dr Amit Kumar Senior Resident M amitkhajuria99@gmail.com 8803784120
89 Orthopaedics  Dr. Gagandeep Singh Senior Resident M drgagandeep1717@gmail.com 9797364800
90 Orthopaedics  Dr. Sahil Mansotra Junior Resident M Sahil-mansotra@yahoo.com 9622166690
91 Orthopaedics  Dr. Devinder Kumar Lalotra Junior Resident M devinderkumar0191@gmail.com 9596969402
92 Oto-Rhino-Laryngology  Dr. Anil Suri Professor M dr.ansur@gmail.com 9419183727
93 Oto-Rhino-Laryngology  Dr Nitika Gupta Assistant Professor  F nitikagupta5949@gmail.com 9419105720
94 Oto-Rhino-Laryngology  Dr Ritesh Mahajan Registrar  M ritesh54mahajan@gmail.com 9205050132
95 Oto-Rhino-Laryngology  Dr. Bavneet Kour Senior Resident F drbavneet05@gmail.com 7780919437
96 Oto-Rhino-Laryngology  Dr. Vineet Bhardwaj Junior Resident M vineet22418@gmail.com 9596843994
97 Oto-Rhino-Laryngology  Dr. Ruhi Thappa Junior Resident F ruhithappa322@gmail.com 7889934799
98 Ophthalmology Dr Maneesha Sethi  Associate Professor  F drmaneshasethi19@gmail.com 9419147641
99 Ophthalmology Dr Priyanka Sodani Assistant Professor  F psodani@yahoo.com 9419694004
100 Ophthalmology Dr Vabita Bhagat Registrar F vabitabhagat3103@gmail.com 7889929500
101 Ophthalmology Dr Satinder  Kumar Registrar  M skhajuria84@gmail.com 7006048736
102 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Anil Mehta  Professor M beluanil@gmail.com 9419181134
103 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Minakeshi Rana Associate Professor F minakeshirana76@gmail.com 9419170793
104 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Nishu Priya Associate Professor F nishupriyav5@gmail.com 9419231587
105 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Saima Sadiq Assistant Professor F saimasadiq86@gmail.com 9419136360
106 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Madhu Digra Assistant Professor F dr.ravinderchambyal@gmail.com 9419327933
107 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr. Shallu Jamwal Assistant Professor (Antenatal Medical Officer Cum Lecturer) F drshallujamwal@gmail.com 9419109069
108 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Pallavi Sharma Assistant Professor (Maternity & Child Welfare) F drpallavis02@gmail.com 9899087663
109 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Preeti Sharma Assistant Professor F preetiupadhya@gmail.com 9469648577
110 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Deepika Jamwal Registrar  F deepikajamwal215@gmail.com 7006676841
111 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Manjula Salgotra Registrar  F manjulaslgotra07@gmail.com 9622244636
112 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Shilpa Gupta Registrar  F drshilpa1986@gmail.com 6005837123
113 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr Shallu Rani Junior Resident F rajputshallu65@gmail.com 7006315727
114 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr. Shivika Gupta Junior Resident F gupta.shivika@yahoo.com 9018788993
115 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr. Deepika Choudhary Junior Resident F deepikagng@gmail.com 9797640745
116 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr. Navkanwal Kour Junior Resident F kournavkanwal@yahoo.in 7006482820
117 Obstetrics & Gynaecology  Dr. Vikas Bharti Junior Resident F drvikassharma2020@gmail.com 7006696081
118 Anaesthesiology  Dr Sanjay Kalsotra Professor M sanjaykalsotra@gmail.com 9419188311
119 Anaesthesiology  Dr Rajesh Angral Associate Professor  M rajeshangral73@gmail.com 9419140800
120 Anaesthesiology  Dr Ashufta Rasool Qazi Assistant Professor F ashuftarasool79@gmail.com 9906027939
121 Anaesthesiology  Dr Sandeepika Dogra Assistant Professor F sandipikadogra@gmail.com 7051893540
122 Anaesthesiology  Dr Nahila Mahajan Assistant Professor F nahilamahajan9@gmail.com 9070791111
123 Anaesthesiology  Dr Heena Saini Registrar  F heenasn50@gmail.com 9796694480
124 Anaesthesiology  Dr Seema Sambyal Senior Resident F seemasambyal10@gmail.com 7006320457
125 Anaesthesiology  Dr. Shagufta Firdous Senior Resident F shaguftabhat91@gmail.com 7889339050
126 Anaesthesiology  Dr. Alisha Kour Senior Resident F akour8467@gmail.com 9906364547
127 Anaesthesiology  Dr. Shivani Mahajan Senior Resident F shivuleo1811@gmail.com 7006529050
128 Anaesthesiology  Dr. Aleesha Gupta Senior Resident F dr.aleeshamahajan1212@gmail.com 9419213469
129 Anaesthesiology  Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed Senior Resident M ahmedmahir139@gmail.com 9599143158
130 Radio-Diagnosis (Radiology) Dr Shikha Malhotra Assistant Professor F shikhamc1975@gmail.com 7006000300
131 Dentistry  Dr Heena Sadiq Assistant Professor F heenasadiqpg@gmail.com 7051406151
132 Dentistry  Dr. Abhishek Khajuria Senior Resident M abhishekmastin@gmail.com 9858506136
133 Dentistry  Dr. Mandeep Sharma Senior Resident M mandeep.sharma053@gmail.com 9682699626
134 Radiation oncology  Dr Deepak Abrol Assistant Professor  M deepakabrol2003@gmail.com 9419190811
135 Radiation oncology  Dr. Vimal Kumar Sharma Medical Officer M sharma.vimal050392@gmail.com 7780855690
136 Blood Bank  Dr Sonia Gupta  Assistant Professor /Lecturer F soniadrgupta@yahoo.in 9622091936