

Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

Written Exam Notice (MCQ Type) for the posts of Casualty Medical Officer

It is hereby notified that Written Exam Notice (MCQ Type) is going to be conducted on 31-01-2022 for the posts of Casualty Medical Officer under S.O 364 Advertisement No. 173 of GMCK of 2021 Dated: 17-11-2021 in Govt. Medical College, Kathua as per the schedule below:

- 1. Reporting Time: 10:30 AM
- 2. Gate Closing Time: 11:00 AM
- Exam Time: 11:30 AM

The list of candidates called for Written Exam is enclosed as Annexure-A.

The rest of the terms and conditions will remain same as mentioned in the advertisement No. 173 of GMCK of 2021 Dated: 17-11-2021.

Note:

- 1. Candidates are advised to follow COVID guidelines/COVID appropriate behaviour strictly during the exam.
- 2. Candidates must submit the self declaration form (Annexure-B) along with 2rd Dose Vaccination Certificate or RTPCR report not older than 72 hours at the time of reporting for the written test.
- 3. Candidates must bring their own Blue Ball Pen.
- 4. There will be no arrangement for safeguarding candidates personal belongings like Bags, Cellphones etc.
- 5. Candidate must bring one photo identity proof in original (Adhaar Card/Voter Card/ Pan Card/ Driving Licence).

(Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat) Principal Govt. Medical College Kathua

No. GMCK/Estt/2021-22/3375-78

Dated: 17-01-2022

Copy to the:-

- 1. Additional Chief Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu, UT of J&K for kind information please.
- 2. Director (Coordination) New GMCs, Jammu, UT of J&K for favour of information.
- 3. Designated Academic Registrar, GMC Kathua for information.
- 4. Chief Accounts Officer, Govt. Medical College, Kathua for information.

5. Office Copy.



Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

Annexure-A

Sr.No.	Name	vertisement No. 173 of GMCK Dated: 17/11/2021 Parentage
1	Dr Shah	
2	Dr. Shaheen Kousar	Fazal Din
3	Dr. Ridhima Mahajan	Ved Raj Gupta
	Dr. Sadika Sharma	Prashu Dayal Sharma
4	Dr. Farooz Ahmad	Mohd Baqir
5	Dr. Shivangi Raina	Jai Krishan Raina
6	Dr. Pranus Kohli	Vivek Kohli
7	Dr. Shahid Ul Islam	Hamid Ullah Pala
8	Dr. Rabijeet Singh	S Gulzar Singh
9	Dr. Hitesh Jasrotia	Sumanesh
10	Dr. Jaiveer Singh	Devinder Singh
11	Dr. Sorabinder Singh	Daljit Singh
12	Dr. Shazra Chowdhary	Mohd Aslam
13	Dr. Avneet Kour	Fateh Singh
14	Dr. Rohit	Bhuvneshwar Dass
15	Dr. Harsh Vardhan Sharma	Avind Sharma
16	Dr. Kirti Sharma	Naresh Kumar Sharma
17	Dr. Jessica Khajuria	Avtar Singh
18	Dr. Nasir Ahmad Shah	Ali Mohammad Shah
19	Dr. Hilal Ahmad Malik	Gulam Ahmad Malik
20	Dr. Keerti Dogra	Partap Chand
21	Dr. Aamir Rashid Wani	Ab Rashid Wani
22	Dr. Shazada Zulkufil Owas	Abdul Ahad Bhat
23	Dr. Simmi Bala Nargotra	Ashok Kumar Nargotra
24	Dr. Mohd Anis Baba	Hafizullah Baba
25	Dr. Shakir Ahmad Parry	AB Gaffar Parry
26	Dr. Aadil Gulzar	Gulzar Ahmad Rather
27	Dr. Sheena Sharma	Pardeep Kumar
28	Dr. Veer Virander Vikram Singh	Chamail Singh
29	Dr. Lone Muktadir Quadir	Ghulam Quadir Lone
30	Dr. Navkanwal Kour	Kuldeep Singh
31	Dr. Raouf Un Nissar	Nissar Ahmad Dar
32	Dr. Mohmad Muneeb Ur Rehman	Ali Mohmad Najar
33	Dr. Suniya Gupta	Sunil Gupta
34	Dr. Shakir Ahmad Bhat	Wali Mohmmad Bhat



Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

35	Dr. Priya Khajuira	Almost and a second second
36	Dr. Asif Rashid Wani	Ajay Kumar Khajuria
37	Dr. Ishtiyaq Ahmad Lone	Ab Rashid Wani
38	Dr. Hazel Khosa	GH Amhad Lone
39	Dr. Akshay Parihar	Rakesh Khosa
40	Dr. Sahil Bin Manzoor	Mukesh Kumar Parihar
40		Manzoor Ahmad Dar
	Dr. Itender Pal Singh	Rajinder Singh
42	Dr. Aftab Iqbal Bhat	lqbal Hamid Bhat
43	Dr. Nitesh Kumar Gupta	Sham Lal
44	Dr. Harpreet Singh	Narinjan Singh
45	Dr. Shivam Mehta	Ganga Ram
46	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Chadgal	Tilak Raj
47	Dr. Gokul Sharma	Keemti Lal Sharma
48	Dr. Shakir Rasool Khan	Gulam Rasool Khan
49	Dr. Sahasrman Kotwal	MR Kotwal
50	Dr. Sunpreet Singh	Mohinder Singh Raju
51	Dr. Mohd Sajjad	Fazal Din
52	Dr. Vikas Bharti	Ram Lal Sharma
53	Dr. Garvit Raina	NR Sharma
54	Dr. Ishfaq Jeelani	Ghulam Jeelani Bhat
55	Dr. Ambika Rana	Sudesh Kumar Rana
56	Dr. Bhumesh Kumar Angural	Gharu Ram
57	Dr. Harpriya Sudan	Mandeep Singh Sudan
58	Dr. Hashmat Shameem Rather	Shameem Ahmad Rather
59	Dr. Syed Shahid Mushtaq	Syed Mustaq Ahmed
60) Dr. Syed Shah Faisal	Syed Mohammad Faroog Shah
61	Dr. Shivam Abrol	Rajinder Kumar Abrol
62	2 Dr. Raksha	Rattan Lal
63	B Dr. Shivam Manu Gupta	Sudesh Kumar Gupta
64	Dr. Mohd Alyas	Nisar Hussain



Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

Annexure-B

Self Declaration

We are concerned about your health, safety & hygiene. In the interest of your well-being and that of everyone at the venue, you are requested to declare if you have any of the below listed symptoms by using a \checkmark (Yes, I have) or X (No, I do not have).

Cough	
Fever	\Box
Sore Throat/ Runny Nose	\Box
Breathing Problem	
Body Ache	\Box

I have NOT been in closed contact with a person suffering from Covid-19 and am NOT under mandatory quarantine.

I may be subject to legal provision/ action as applicable for hiding any facts on Covid-19 infections related to me and causing health hazard to others.

I'm certifying that I've NOT tested positive for the corona virus or identified as potential carrier of the COVID-19 virus.

Candidate Name:	
Date of Exam:	
Exam Center:	
Signature of Candidate:	