

## UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

## NOTICE FOR SR/DEMONSTRATOR WRITTEN TEST

In reference to this office advertisement notice No.:- GMCK/Advt-G/2024-25/36 Dated: 05.02.2025, the list of candidates for the Written Test (MCQ Type) is enclosed as Annexure-A. Written Test will be held on 12.03.25 at 11:00 am in Government Medical College, Kathua and candidates are directed to report 30 minutes before starting of examination. Candidates must bring any one original ID Proof (Aadhar Card/Voter Card etc) and Blue Ball Pen. If any candidate found ineligible at any point of time during the recruitment process by the selection committee than the candidature of the candidate shall be cancelled ab-initio without any prior intimation. Candidates are directed to visit our website regularly (<u>www.gmckathua.in</u>) for latest updates. Objection, if any, can be submitted to the office of the undersigned with in 03 days of issuance of this order. No object after the last date will be entertained.

(Dr Surinder K. Atri) Principal, Govt. Medical College, Kathua.

No: GMCK/E-I/2024-25/ 084

Dated: 05.03.2025

Copy to the:

- Secretary to the Government, Health & Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat Jammu, UT of J&K for information please.
- 2. I/C Website to upload on website.



## UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

## Annexure-A

1.	Dr Swati Sharma	Sh. Subash Mehta	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
2.	Dr Nisha Chandgal	Sh Ashok Kumar	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
3.	Dr Shivani Mahajan	Sh Rakesh Gupta	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
4.	Dr Poonam Thapa	Sh Butti Ram	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
5.	Dr Shivangi	Sh Dev Raj	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
6.	Dr Priya Khajuria	Sh Ajay Kumar Khajuria`	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
7.	Dr Sonali Choudhary	Sh Raghubir Singh	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
8.	Dr Pooja Attri	Sh Yash Pal	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
9.	Dr Marvi Kohli	Sh jatinder Kohli	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
10.	Dr Arti Chib	sh Surjeet Singh	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
11.	Dr Javid Akhter	Sh Bagga Din	Senior Resident	Anesthesiology
12.	Dr Dinesh Kumar Chadgal	Sh Tilak raj	Senior Resident	Orthopaedics
13.	Dr Akash Narangyal	Sh Sukhdev Singh	Senior Resident	Orthopaedics
14.	Dr Vishesh Amrit	sh Vivek gupta	Senior Resident	Orthopaedics
15.	Dr Abhishek Bral	Sh Gopal Dass	Senior Resident	Orthopaedics
16.	Dr Akash Deep	Sh Ashok Kumar	Senior Resident	Orthopaedics
17.	Dr Abhishek Mahajan	Sh Rajesh Gupta	Senior Resident	Orthopaedics
18,	Dr Saransh Bahl	SH Rakesh Bahl	Senior Resident	Orthopaedics
19.	Dr Nitika Sharma `	Lt Sh Banarsi Dass Sharma	Senior Resident	Paediatrics
20.	Dr Abhishek Chambyal	Sh. Mohinder Singh	Senior Resident	Paediatrics
21.	Dr Deepshikha	Sh Ashok Kumar sharma	Senior Resident	Paediatrics
22.	Dr Vypashi	Sh Darshan Kumar	Senior Resident	Paediatrics
23.	Dr Liza Manhotra	Sh Surinder Kumar Manhotra	Senior Resident	Paediatrics

John

Page 2 of 2